If you are interested in becoming a part of the MileHiCon organization and want to be on the convention committee, the positions below with no one listed are available. Please send an e-mail to info@milehicon.org and let us know what position you would be interested in, what your experience is, if any, and what you feel you could contribute to the convention. We are more than willing to train you in any open position as long as you are willing to put the time, energy and commitment into it.


Chairperson – Linda Nelson , Christine Childs
info@milehicon.org

Anime Program Coordinator – Joel Berger
anime@milehicon.org

Art Show & Art Auction Director – Machelle Winblood-Baer
artshow@milehicon.org

Asst. Art Show Director
artshow@milehicon.org

Auctioneer – Michael Burgess

Avistrum Co-Director – Chad Patten , Cody Miller

ConSuite Coordinator – Nicole Simmons , Robert Marshall
consuite@milehicon.org

Critter Crunch & Floatilla Director – John Morse
crittercruch@milehicon.org

Database Coordinator

Dock Master – William Van Cleave

Gaming Program Director – Adam Rinehart
gaming@milehicon.org

Graphic Artist – Steve Cruz

Green Room Coordinator – Suzanne Van Cleave

Guest Services Director – Melanie Unruh
gohliaison@milehicon.org

Hotel Liaison – Jessi Knoedler

IT Hardware Coordinator – Joel Berger
it@milehicon.org

Kids/Active Track Program Coordinator – Majel Lickiss
activetrack@milehicon.org

Literacy Auction Director – Lorelei Bowman
literacyauction@milehicon.org

Logistics Coordinator – Matthew Squire
logistics@milehicon.org

Marketing and Advertising – Graham Dickson
marketing@milehicon.org

Masquerade (CosPlay) Director – Brandy Mixon , Rose Beetem
masquerade@milehicon.org

Operations Director – Malinda Tegen

Pre-Registration Director
registration@milehicon.org

Programming Director – Meghann Ward
programming@milehicon.org

Asst. Programming Director – Rose Beetem
programming@milehicon.org

Publications Director

On-site Registration Director – Ana MacDonell
registration@milehicon.org

Science Program Coordinator
scienceprogramming@milehicon.org

Security Coordinator – Alexander Wilder

Social Media Coordinator – Andrea DeHart
socialmedia@milehicon.org

Sponsorship Director
sponsorship@milehicon.org

Staff Photographer – Doug Bennett
photography@milehicon.org

Stage Manager – Bruce Kesler

Tables Coordinator
tablescoordinator@milehicon.org

Technical Director – Ryan Lanham

Asst Technical Director – Ben Payton

Treasurer – Mindy Elswick
treasury@milehicon.org

Vendors Room Coordinator – Scott Clarizio
vendorsroom@milehicon.org

Video Program Coordinator – Thor Thomas

Volunteer Director
volunteers@milehicon.org

Asst .Volunteer Director – Kat Beagles
volunteers@milehicon.org

Web Applications Coordinator – Jyn Clarizio
webapplications@milehicon.org

Webmaster – Brenda Dryburgh
webmaster@milehicon.org